Schools & Colleges

The County of Annapolis is home to 10 public schools and 2 college campuses. The Annapolis Valley Regional School Board (AVRSB) is responsible for public schools and the Nova Scotia Community College (NSCC) two facilities in the County.

Public Schools - Elementary
Clark Rutherford Memorial School (CRMS)
Champlain Elementary School (CES)
Annapolis East Elementary School (AEES)

Public Schools - Junior & Senior Highs
Annapolis West Education Centre (AWEC)
Bridgetown Regional Community School (BRCS) **  Pre-primary to Gr. 12  **
Lawrencetown Consolidated School (LCS)
Lawrencetown Education Centre (LEC)
Middleton Regional High School (MRHS)

Nova Scotia Community Colleges
Annapolis Valley Campus (Lawrencetown)
Annapolis Valley Campus (Middleton)