Important Update

     In light of announcements from the province regarding COVID-19 Pandemic and the continuing risk from the virus, meetings of Council and Committees will still be conducted and posted on our website. The office buildings will remain closed to the public, until further notice. Information Technology staff have set up services at staff homes enabling them to work from home, with processes in place allowing citizens to continue to have access to staff through phone and email. The phone number remains the same (902) 532-2331.