Events Calendar

Accessibility Advisory Committee  
Thursday, December 02, 2021, 03:00pm

PLEASE NOTE:  Public must sign in and provide proof of vaccination at the front desk before being admitted to the meeting room.  Masks are required in indoor public spaces, even where proof of full vaccination is required, and must remain on unless eating, drinking, or speaking.

Committee members are:  John Smith, Chair; Christine Garde, Vice-Chair; Timothy Atkins; Lester Bartson; Tina Hiltz; Caelin Lloyd; Brenda MacDonald Lona; and Jean Voysey.  Staff - Debra Ryan.

Location Council Chambers, Municipal Administration Building, 752 St George St, Annapolis Royal, NS
Contact Debra Ryan, Community Outreach & Tourism Manager