We Can Help You

Answer three questions or less and we'll connect you to the information you are seeking:

calendariconCheck out our events calendar. You can view events by day, week, month, year, or category.

Municipal District 8

Reginald 'Reg' Ritchie is the Councillor for this District and the Warden.  He has served on Council since 1991. Contact information please click here.

The following is a list of communities in District 8:

  • Albany New
  • Bear River – Annapolis County portion
  • Bear River East
  • Clementsvale
  • Graywood
  • Greenland
  • Kejimkujik
  • Lake Munro
  • Maitland Bridge
  • Milford
  • Nine Mile Woods
  • Northfield
  • Princedale
  • South Milford
  • Victory
  • Virginia East
  • West Springhill

Click the following map to enlarge.
district 8thumbnail